Bradford Chamber Leadership Group

Leadership group at Bradford ChamberMost of this policy-making body is made up of Chamber members that come from businesses like yours.

Talking to businesses around the District helps us identify your needs, and develop policy positions on various issues. The businesses get to feed back key info to their sectors and other networks, while acting as ‘business ambassadors’ for Bradford.

Bradford Chamber Leadership Group 2017

  1. Mandy Baker Newsquest Bradford
  2. Allan Booth* Rance Booth Smith Architects
  3. Glyn Brown Archerdale Limited
  4. Andy Caton Yorkshire Building Society
  5. Paul Chell Yorkshire Bank Plc
  6. Philip Cockayne* JCI
  7. Mark Cowgill  Exa Networks
  8. Mike Davenport* Alfred Bagnall & Sons Ltd
  9. Nick Garthwaite Christeyns UK Limited
  10. Trevor Higgins* Bradford Breakthrough
  11. Richard Hinchliffe* City Training Services
  12. Nasreen Karim Platinum Partnership Solicitors
  13. Rob Lawson  Provident Financial plc
  14. Dean Loughran National Media Museum
  15. Joanne Love BASF Specialty Chemicals
  16. Andrew Lowther Handelsbanken
  17. Mike Martin T L Dallas
  18. James Mason  Bradford City Football Club Ltd
  19. Debbie Mellor Keighley Laboratories Ltd
  20. Jan Ormondroyd Incommunities
  21. Russ Piper Sovereign Health Care
  22. Jane Pither* Leeds City College
  23. Kevin Reed* Bradford Metropolitan District Council
  24. Catherine Riley  Kirkgate Centre
  25. Justin Robinson Hayfield Robinson
  26. Liam Sutton* University of Bradford
  27. Mark Viner  Guyson International Ltd
  28. Ian Ward* Broadway Shopping Centre
  29. Suzanne Watson Approach PR
  30. Vicky Wainwright Naylor Wintersgill
  31. Stephen Wright Thorite Group
  32. Paul Young Gordons LLP

* Co-opted members

President: Andy Caton

Vice President: Nick Garthwaite

Bradford Chamber Leadership Group meets 7 times a year.

(Updated March 2017)

Sign up for our newsletter
Representaion news