Annual Election Meeting & Nominations

Bradford Chamber 

11.45am on Tuesday, 2 July 2019 at the Midland Hotel, Forster Square, Cheapside, Bradford, BD1 4HU

Apologies to Debra Patchett on 01274 230077 or email


  1. Welcome to Bradford Chamber members
  1. Election of members


  • Mark Cowgill, Exa Networks
  • Mark Yates, Thorite
  • Mark Viner, Guyson International
  • Suzanne Watson, Approach PR


Annual Meeting of the revised Bradford Leadership Group to follow immediately after the Election Meeting.

Following the annual meeting and elections, there will be the Bradford Chamber President Annual Lunch.

Written on 11th June 2019Marketing. Published in News